Samsung S9 To Be Launched In Ghana February

0
147

Samsung S9 To Be Launched In Ghana|

Samsung lovers would be thrilled to learn that Samsung has officially sent out invitations to its Galaxy S9 launch event to be held on 25th February at 6PM CET (12PM ET and 9AM PT). The samsung S9 launch which is to be held in Barcelona, Spain is a day before the Mobile World Congress conference in Spain, which will commence on 26th February through to 1st March.

Due to what appears to be a leaked retail box of the S9, we could risk saying that the internals of the device will be similar to its predecessor but contain new camera features such as ‘super slow-mo’ and ‘super speed’. The invite certainly gave this away with the words ‘Camera Reimagined’. The new phone is also rumoured to be the first to have Qualcomm’s new Snapdragon 845 processor that was announced last month. Samsung helped to manufacture the chip and has called dibs on it for its newest creation.

One question that keeps turning in minds is whether Samsung will have a fingerprint sensor in the display. Let’s mark our calendars and keep our fingers crossed.

Leave a comment